Steering Committee

For the Steering Committee we were able to win executives from the pharmaceutical industry with expertise in production and technology.

The Steering Committee consists of the following members:

Dr Friedrich Haefele
formerly Vice President BP Fill & Finish Germany, Boehringer Ingelheim

Dr Rainer Schmidt, F. Hoffmann-La Roche
formerly Site Manager Kaiseraugst

Jörg Zimmermann
Vice President Vetter Development Services, Vetter Pharma-Fertigung

Dr Johannes Krämer
Manager Engineering, CSL Behring

Prof. Franz Maier
formerly Manager Technology, Nycomed

Roland Szymoniak
formerly Manager Industrial Engineering & Transfers, Sanofi

Gert Moelgaard
Consultant, Moelgaard Consulting & Chair ECA Validation Interest Group

Frank Studt
Managing Director, gempex

Günter Körblein
Senior Consultant, Tetragon Consulting